Vote of No Confidence Pakistan !

PM Khan wins vote of no confidence.

Finally PM khan is the winner. He will stay as Prime minister of Pakistan. Opposition failed to provide 172 votes against him. PM Imran Khan Niazi mentioned interest of United States for vote of no confidence in his recent National Address. It seems like PM Imran Khan is not scared about any foreign secret interference.
PM Imran Khan Niazi is the current prime minister of Pakistan.
Congrats Mr Prime minister Imran Khan !

Qaser Nadeem

Leave a Reply